Power Bites

This week I received an order from Power Bites they produce various different protein packed treats which are also gluten free, making them perfect for me on my fitness and weight loss journey. I received the following variety pack to try as well as some of their bestselling cacao and almond energy balls.

The variety pack contained the following cake bites:

  • Carrot Cake
  • Double Chocolate Cake
  • Berry Burst Cake

IMG_4631

All of these cakes were delicious my favourite being the berry burst, however my favourite product so far from power bites was definitely their energy balls these were amazing really gave me that boost and kept me feeling fuller for longer.

The presentation and packaging of all of these products was outstanding and the nutritional information was very clear, I was very shocked at how low the calorie content was on these delectable treats with each bite coming in under 100 calories which is perfect for keeping that sweet tooth satisfied.

To try some for yourselves please visit their website using the link below:

Power Bites

2 thoughts on “Power Bites

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

